Ponachem Compound GmbH

QUALITY MANAGEMENT ACCORDING TO ISO 9001

Develops, produces and sells high-quality industry compounds for extrusion and injection moulding. In the segments HDPE – PS – ABS – PP we are one of the leading compound suppliers in Europe.

Extensive experience and the latest technology serve to reach the quality standards demanded by our customers.

Whether samples, special settings or assistance in finding solutions for technical applications or specified methods our qualified team will assist you as a partner to fulfil your requirements with fast and effective solutions to solve your problems.

Quality guaranteed:

– Use of high quality raw materials
– Integrated quality management according to ISO 9001
– Production and delivery service at your needs
– Individual consulting from our specialised staff
– Standard qualities on stock

Our door is open for you.

Willkommen in unserem Haus.


Our Products

More than 50 years experience in the development and production of high-quality industry compounds of the following materials such as HDPE – extrusion for pipes, PS extrusion and injection, ABS for technical parts.

PONACOM PE

Extrusion for pipes

Open Datasheet

PONACOM PS

for injection and Extrusion

Open Datasheet

PONACOM ABS

for technical parts

Open Datasheet

History

MORE THAN 50 YEARS EXPERIENCE

More than 50 years experience in the development and production of high-quality industry compounds of the following materials such as HDPE – extrusion for pipes, PS extrusion and injection, ABS for technical parts.

– our own composed product range
– individual adjustments to our customers compositions
– completely uniform and consistent compound granules are the norm for our entire product range.

We supply products adapted to particular applications – close to the quality standards of prime materials. Give us a challenge. Our compounds are supplemented by commodities.

Please contact us.

Please contact us..


Contact Person

WE CARE.

Use the following catagories to reduce the contacts shown:

Detlef Eggers

Management

Fon: +49(0)40 731 085 – 29
Email: eggers@ponachem.de

Marcus Flasch

Management

Fon: +49(0)40 731 085 – 50
Email: flasch@ponachem.de

Ralf Twellenkamp

Purchase Manager

Fon: +49(0)40 731 085 – 21
Email: twellenkamp@ponachem.de

Rainer Hennicken

Product Manager

Fon: +49(0)151 625 019 44
Email: hennicken@ponachem.de

Hans-Jürgen Rieks

Plant Manager

Fon: +49(0)40 731 085 – 40
Email: rieks@ponachem.de

Henning Ziburt

Deputy Plant Manager

Fon: +49(0)40 731 085 – 30
Email: ziburt@ponachem.de

Manuela Gabel

Personal Manager

Fon: +49(0)40 731 085 – 32
Email: gabel@ponachem.de

Cindy Schönerstedt

Office Manager

Fon: +49(0)40 731 085 – 31
Email: schoenerstedt@ponachem.de

Fatma Sönmez

Administration

Fon: +49(0)40 731 085 – 0
Email: soenmez@ponachem.de

Birgit Berger-Bischof

Clerical

Fon: +49(0)40 731 085 – 53
Email: berger-bischof@ponachem.de

Monika Ehses

Purchase

Fon: +49(0)40 731 085 – 22
Email: ehses@ponachem.de

Holger Kissinger

Distribution/Field work

Fon: +49(0)170 635 20 61
Email: kissinger@ponachem.de

Helmut Bartels

Distribution

Fon: +49(0)40 731 085 – 38
Email: bartels@ponachem.de

Thorsten Schulte

Distribution

Fon: +49(0)40 731 085 – 33
Email: schulte@ponachem.de

Suelin Demir

Distribution

Fon: +49(0)40 731 085 – 55
Email: demir@ponachem.de

Udo Albers

Logistic Manager

Fon: +49(0)40 731 085 – 11
Email: albers@ponachem.de

Volker Mahns

Logistic

Fon: +49(0)40 731 085 – 20
Email: mahns@ponachem.de

Marina Hintelmann

Distribution

Fon: +49(0)40 731 085 – 54
Email: hintelmann@ponachem.de

We are certified:

Purchase

QUALITY MANAGEMENT ACCORDING TO ISO 9001

We buy truck and partial loads of HDPE, PS, ABS and PP of:

– prime virgin qualities
– remaining stock
– off spec materials
– large production lots
– regrind from production
– unground material

Continual purchases of your offers are assured. Discounted payments are guaranteed.

For better qualities, we pay higher prices – we can stand any competition.

European resources should be processed in Europe – please send your offer.



Deliveries

Bulk, Octabins, Big Bags or Bags – we realize your desired packaging

Production cycle

OUR PRODUCTION CYCLE

Production Cycle